baslondon.blogg.se

Reddit red giant universe torrent
Reddit red giant universe torrent









What's the best way to start seeding my OPS music to RED without manually downloading each individual torrent file? Is this possible with relative ease? Any help would be appreciated. I know how to manually cross-seed by downloading the torrent file from RED and adding it to ruTorrent in the same location as my OPS files, but this seems like a mighty task for such a large amount of active torrents. Today I was invited to RED and I understand ratio is a bit tougher to deal with on there. I've got 1500 seeding torrents on my remote seedbox with ~1100 of them being music from OPS, with the rest being movies/shows/books/etc. I've been using private trackers for about 3 years, starting with OPS. Can anyone explain what could be a cause to have stopped the torrents? I've only been on trackers for a bit over a year so I still have much to learn, is there anything I can try here? way to automatically start cross-seeding 1100+ torrents from ruTorrent? Sorry if this is a noob question. I am using Mullvad VPN from a home computer I devote to torrenting. I am using qbit, many of the seeders are on rtorrent. It looks like all the seeders are connectable and so am I. For comparison, today I downloaded some more popular torrents and all downloaded without issue. It has been 5 days since the torrents were added but no movement on any after the initial download. I can post in the tracker forums to request additional peers but am more curious if there are any other options I could try out first. This occurred in all 4 torrents I tried to download from all different peers. Several days ago, I started a few torrents which had 1-3 seeders of which all of the torrents started downloading but after a few tenths of a percent to a few percent stopped and haven't started again. Downloading stops from torrents with a low number of seeders.











Reddit red giant universe torrent